“Dead Moon Night” complete and ready to download!

Ladies and gentlemen, it is official: Dead Moon Night is finished.

Clicky on the purdy skelly below to go to game topic and DOWNLOAD THE GAME, PEOPLES!

Posted Image

So, this is what I’ve been doing for a month instead of working in In Search for Dragons. Blame the halloween contest ;M;

And it may not be perfect, but let’s be honest, we had a severe cased of “Omg deadline closing in” and half the fucking game was done in a week so give me a break, it’s good enough.

So, this little bastard sapped my creative juices for a month. Do you know what comes next, now that it’s over? In Search of Dragons!

No, wait. I have a commission to do. Derp. Oh well, I may fondle Dragons a few minutes a day just to keep myself happy. Owen, I’m coming for you. Wait for me! ;m;

So yeah, just…go play the darn game and give me yo feedbacks, peeps and peepettes.

One response to ““Dead Moon Night” complete and ready to download!

  1. Apparently looks can be deceiving, I didn’t her to be a Villain, Mariah that’s pretty cool, at least she still a good Villain

Leave a Reply

