Brief Hiatus, BUT CONTEST!

Hey! So I’ve been sick, whoo! Well I have been fucking useless for like a week due to a godamn flu, fever, and stomach trouble, and as I get back up, BAM! Contest >I

So yeah, I’m entering the Mysterious August Contest. I won’t be working on Dragons while this goes on, but since the deadline is september 9th it’s not so long. With some luck I will finish before that.

Will be posting screenshots and stuff of the contest entry when I have some ready. For now I’ll just say: mapping with the samurai set sucks BALLLLLSSSSS.

Leave a Reply

