The Grumpy Knight Re-release! (Did I srsly forget a title for a big deal release omg)

Take 2: the rebirth! Actually no.

Behold as I completely missed mentioning we released a new build of The Grumpy Knight! Shows how lazy I was at the time.

Anyway, we improved the overall and more stuff: made a new character to recruit, a new boss, new equipment, added difficulty levels, and hey, my personal favourite: online achievements! (Fomar made a really cool script for it, pity my graphic skill is a bit lame in comparison XD)

So go go get it and get an online account for them achievementssss~ We’ll be re-releasing all our completed games this way, so achievements for all~

What else…I’ll be honest: after released In Search of Immortality I was a lazy bitch for an entire month. Sad, but true. I seem to have shaken off my funk, thankfully, and we’re pounding In Search of Dragons at the moment. I’m going over the entire thing and cutting fluff, fixing shit, building new things here and there…Not entirely rebuilding, but some heavy work. With some luck we’ll manage to cut off some of the unnecessary parts and streamline it all…I hope.  Fomar will also be taking over gameplay, so expect a system similar to Immortality with heaps of improvement! (Plus it’s a longer game, meaning more battles to develop gameplay~)

And…stuff. I’ll spare you guys the details and will put up some more stuff at a time when I’m more coherent.

 

Edit: Ohmagad I srsly forgot to pout a title in the fucking post, wtf fail XDD

One response to “The Grumpy Knight Re-release! (Did I srsly forget a title for a big deal release omg)

  1. Awesome stuff, I really like the achievement system.
    Looking forward for the full version of “In Search of Dragons”.

    And Owen is…gay? ahahahahahah…

Leave a Reply

